SURF distinguishes Henk Hagoort, Bert-Jan Klaren, Silvester Draaijer, Marina Brinkman and Fake Zijl with SURF Educational Awards.

5 educational innovators receive the SURF Education Award 2019
Winnaars SURF Onderwijsawards 2019

Vlnr: Fake Zijl, Silvester Draaijer, Bert-Jan Klaren, Marina Brinkman-Staneva (niet aanwezig Henk Hagoort)

This content is only available in Dutch

Read this article in Dutch