SURF Education Awards

Every year we award prizes to give educational innovators a platform to increase their impact and reach and to inspire others.


Winners 2019

Director Henk Hagoort, ICT specialist Bert-Jan Klaren, educational advisor Silvester Draaijer, teacher Marina Brinkman-Staneva and student Fake Zijl have been honored with a SURF Education Award.

This content is only available in Dutch

Read this article in Dutch